Links





Food and Treats

Company Website Phone
A Place For Paws aplaceforpaws.com (800) 354-4216
Barkstix barkstix.com (510) 235-2430
Bellyrubs Dog Treats meyercountryfarms.com (480) 614-1869
Buddy Biscuits, Muttos, Provenance, Trailhound cloudstar.com (800)361-9079
Canine Caviar caninecaviar.com (800) 392-7898
Carnivore Crunch stellaandchewys.com (888) 477-8977
Charlee Bear Dog Treats charleebear.com (800) 880-2327
Dr. Becker's Bites Drbeckersbites.Com No Phone Number Available
Dr-Chew Sweet Potato Treats dr-chew.com (253) 835-1427
Etta Says! Meaty Treats ettasays.com (866) 439-3882
Fruitables fruitablespetfood.com (214) 800-2321
Grandma Lucy's Dog Treats grandmalucys.com (800) 906-5829
Grizzly Nutreats grizzlypetproducts.com (888) 323-5575
Heidi's Homemade Dog Treats heidisbakery.com (877) 738-7622
Henry & Sons Vegetarian Cookies henryandsons.com (877) 473-7637
Howlin' Gourmet dancingpaws.com (888) 644-7297
Laughing Dog Nutrition Bars laughingdoginc.com (209) 367-1800
Liv-A-Littles halopets.com (800) 426-4256
Liver Biscotti liverbiscotti.com (800) 795-5930
Ma Snax Superior Treats masnax.com (707) 939-8174
Meaty Bites addictionfoods.com (800) 959-3395
Mother Nature Natural Dog Biscuits naturapet.com (800)532-7261
Newman's Own Premium Dog Treats newmansownorganics.com (800) 865-2866
Nothing But Natural evangersdogfood.com (800) 288-6796
Nothing But...Treats aplaceforpaws.com (800) 354-4216
Paws Gourmet pawsgourmet.com (866) 231-7297
Political Dog Biscuits capitoldogbakery.com (703) 532-7387
Primal Dry Roasted Treats primalpetfoods.com (866) 566-4652
Paw Naturaw pawnaturaw.com (866) 729-4783
Real Food Toppers realfoodtoppers.com (866) 807-7335
Rosie's Rewards rosiesrewards.com (877) 767-3283
Sam's Yams frontporchpets.com (800) 922-2968
Smooches, Nuzzles, And Pecks thehonestkitchen.com (866) 437-9729
Sojos Dog Treats, Good Dog Treats, And Monzie's Organic Cookies For Dogs sojos.com (888) 867-6567
Toy Temptations dogchewz.com (212) 722-5855
Wagatha's Biscuits For Dogs wagathas.com (802) 367-1010
Waggers Champion Chips wagers.com (888) 892-7393
Waggin' Tails Cookies waggintailscookies.com (707) 569-9425
Wellness Pure Rewards & Wellness Wellbites wellpet.com (800) 225-0904
Wet Noses wet-noses.com (866) 938-6673
Whole Life Pet Treats wholelifepet.com (877) 210-3142
Ziwipeak Good Dogtreats ziwipeak.com (877) 464-9494
Zuke's Treats For Dogs zukes.com (866) 985-3364


Orthopedic Resource

Company Website Phone
Animal Ortho Care www.animalorthocare.com (703) 474-6204
Blue Dog Designs www.helpemup.com (303) 477-2201
Canine Icer www.canineicer.com (434) 975-5939
Dog Leggs www.DogLeggs.com (800) 313-1218
Eddie’s Wheels for Pets www.eddieswheels.com (888) 211-2700
Handicapped Pets’ Walkin’ Wheels www.HandicappedPets.com (855) 208-7387
In The Company of Dogs www.Inthecompanyofdogs.com (800) 544-4595
My Pets Brace www.mypetsbrace.com (610) 286-0718
Ruff Wear www.ruffwear.com (888) 783-3932
Thera-Paw, Inc. www.Therapaw.com (908) 439-9139




Products

Company Website Phone
Dr Buzby's Toe Grips www.toegrips.com  


Informational Resources

Resource Website
FDA - Animal Health Recalls fda.gov
Veterinary Allergy Elimination Testing vetnaet.com